The deadline for the 2020 Cartographic Salon has been extended to June 26. We also removed the file size limit. Please see details on the Cartographic Salon website at

Also, one emailed entry did not get to me. If you sent an entry and don’t see your name in the list below, please email me at <>

Cartographic Salon entrants

Marion Akers
Bert Ashbrook
Katey Bender
Mikael Vincent L. Cuevas
Christopher Durai
Ryan Hoffman
Benjamin T. Hutchins
Dan Lamping
David Mayor
Zeke McKee
Nancy Pistole
Laura Sangaila
Jon R Zetterberg

Any questions about the Cartographic Salon, please let me know.


Dwight Livingston

Chair, Cartographic Salon

Recommended Articles